AMC Apartments Ku´Damm

Close to where it’s all happening!

The AMC Ku’damm apartment house is located at Joachimsthaler Strasse 19, just 100 metres from Kurfürstendamm. The famous Café Kranzler, Theater des Westens and Memorial Church are just a few minutes’ walk away. U-Bahn nos. 1, 2, 3 and 9 and several buses stop at the four nearby stations.
34 apartments in two categories are awaiting guests. All are extensively equipped and have a light, friendly atmosphere, with elegant wooden furniture including desk, sofa and seating area. You can prepare your own meals in the well-equipped kitchen which has a hob, oven and fridge. A flat-screen TV, telephone and washing machine are also at your disposal. And naturally free WiFi is available! A safety deposit box provides secure storage of your valuables in the apartment.
The reception is located in this property. If it is not staffed, you can contact us by phone around the clock.

Apartments

Comfort Studio Apartments
from 89 €one night

Viel Platz und gehobener Komfort für Ihren Aufenthalt!

  • 35 sqm
  • Shower
  • Free WiFi
  • Phone
  • Kitchen
Book
Standard Studio Apartments
from 79 €one night

Berlin erwartet Sie – und von hier aus geht’s los!

  • 25 sqm
  • Shower
  • Free Wifi
  • Phone
  • Kitchen
Book

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience.
If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree.

Further information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" for the most user-friendly handling. Cookies are small text files that are stored on the PC of the Internet user while visiting the website. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings and click "Accept", you agree.

for more information ..

Close

AMC Apartments Ku´Damm

Ganz nah dran am Puls der Metropole!

Das AMC Apartmenthaus Ku’damm finden Sie in der Joachimsthaler Straße 19, in nur 100 Metern Entfernung zum Kurfürstendamm. Das berühmte Café Kranzler, das Theater des Westens und die Gedächtniskirche sind nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Die U-Bahn-Linien 1, 2, 3 und 9 sowie diverse Buslinien halten an den vier umliegenden Stationen.

34 Apartments in drei Kategorien warten auf Ihren Besuch. Alle sind umfangreich ausgestattet und präsentieren sich hell und freundlich. Es erwarten Sie elegante Holzmöbel mit Schreibtisch, Sofa und Sitzecke. Zum Kochen lädt eine gut ausgestattete Küche mit Herd, Backofen, Kühlschrank. Für Ihre Unterhaltung sorgen ein Flat-TV und ein eigenes Telefon. Kostenloses W-LAN ist bei uns selbstverständlich!

Die Rezeption befindet sich im Hause. Sollte sie nicht besetzt sein, sind wir für Sie natürlich rund um die Uhr telefonisch erreichbar.

Apartments

Komfort Studio Apartments
ab 89 €eine Nacht

Viel Platz und gehobener Komfort für Ihren Aufenthalt!

  • 35 m²
  • Dusche
  • WiFi kostenlos
  • Waschmaschine
  • Küche
Buchen
Standard Studio Apartments
ab 79 €eine Nacht

Berlin erwartet Sie – und von hier aus geht’s los!

  • 25 m²
  • Dusche
  • WiFi kostenlos
  • Waschmaschine
  • Küche
Buchen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.
Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das nutzerfreundlichste Handling zu ermöglichen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die während des Besuches der Website auf dem PC des Internetnutzers abgelegt werden. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest und auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Weitere Informationen in der Datenschutzerklärung

Schließen